Our Team

 

 

Oasis-200×250-team-KennethOpara
Kenneth Opara
Oasis-200×250-team-TerryMiller
Terry Miller
Assistant Administrator/Food Service Director tmiller@oasispavilion.com
oasis-team-DrWeekly
Dr. Thomas Weekly
Medical Director tweekly@oasispavilion.com
oasis-team-Dr.AnneBorik
Dr. Anne Borik
Medical Director aborik@oasispavilion.com
Oasis-200×250-team-JorgeSanchez
Dr. Jorge Sanchez
Facility Medical Doctor
oasis-team-Sanjay-Patel
Dr. Sanjay Patel, DO
Wound Care Doctor
oasis-team-lisamace
Lisa Mace
Nursing Director lmace@oasispavilion.com
Oasis-200×250-RitaDavis
Rita Davis
Assistant Director of Nursing & MDS rdavis@oasispavilion.com
Oasis-200×250-LindaH2
Linda Harroun
Oasis-200×250-team-PattyCaywood
Patty Caywood
Human Resources Director pcaywood@oasispavilion.com
oasis-team-VickiHatten
Vicki Hatten
oasis-team-Modena3
Modena Raymon
Social Services Director mraymon@oasispavilion.com
Oasis-200×250-team-CoreyTherrien
Corey Therrien
Rehabilitation Director ctherrien@oasispavilion.com
Oasis-200×250-team-SuzanneMonger
Suzanne Monger
Activities Director smonger@oasispavilion.com
oasis-team-GwenMcDew
Gwen McDew
Marketing Liaison gmcdew@oasispavilion.com
oasis-team-Brandi
Brandy Longoria
Admissions Coordinator blongoria@oasispavilion.com
oasis-team-TeresaAngulo
Teresa Angulo
Medical Records Coordinator tangulo@oasispavilion.com
Oasis-200×250-2017-05-AshleyBraaten2
Ashley Braaten
Central Supply Manager abraaten@oasispavilion.com
Rudy Escalante
Rudy Escalante
Maintenance Director rescalante@oasispavilion.com