Our Team

Oasis-200×250-team-KennethOpara
Kenneth Opara
Oasis-200×250-team-TerryMiller
Terry Miller
Asst. Administrator /
Food Service Director tmiller@oasispavilion.com
oasis-team-DrWeekly
Dr. Thomas Weekly
Medical Director tweekly@oasispavilion.com
oasis-team-Dr.AnneBorik
Dr. Anne Borik
Medical Director aborik@oasispavilion.com
Oasis-200×250-team-JorgeSanchez
Dr. Jorge Sanchez
Facility Medical Doctor
oasis-team-Sanjay-Patel
Dr. Sanjay Patel, DO
Wound Care Doctor
oasis-team-lisamace
Lisa Mace
Nursing Director lmace@oasispavilion.com
Oasis-200×250-AmberDerryberry
Amber Derryberry
Assistant Director of Nursing & MDS aderryberry@oasispavilion.com
Oasis-200×250-LindaH2
Linda Harroun
Oasis-200×250-AshleyBraaten
Ashley Braaten
Oasis-200×250-VickyHatten
Vicki Hatten
Oasis-200×250-SusanDean3
Susan Dean
Social Services Director susan.dean@oasispavilion.com
Oasis-200×250-team-CoreyTherrien
Corey Therrien
Rehabilitation Director ctherrien@oasispavilion.com
Oasis-200×250-team-SuzanneMonger
Suzanne Monger
Activities Director smonger@oasispavilion.com
Oasis-200×250-GwenMcDew
Gwen McDew
Marketing Liaison gmcdew@oasispavilion.com
oasis-team-Brandi
Brandy Longoria
Admissions Coordinator blongoria@oasispavilion.com
oasis-team-TeresaAngulo
Teresa Angulo
Medical Records Coordinator tangulo@oasispavilion.com
Oasis-200×250-AnnieF
Annie Felix
Central Supply Manager afelix@oasispavilion.com
oasis-team-woman
Maintenance Director
Oasis-200×250-GeorgeHoganJr
George Hogan JR.
Dietary Director ghogan@oasispavilion.com